Skip navigation

Hi all.  Haven’t had a post in a while.  That’s due to lack of interest on my part.  My heart hasn’t been in this for a while now and though I’ve seen some worthy efforts recently, Gravity, The Counselor, Room 237, I just don’t have the desire to pound out any thoughts about them.  I hope that changes.  I love movies and I will always love watching movies but my ability to say anything halfway interesting about them just isn’t there right now.  Maybe the right movie just needs to come along to change that and get me going again but right now the well is dry.  If things change you’ll notice but right now this break in writing reviews looks to last a bit longer.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Leave a Reply

